We’re the Licensed Title Examiners with the Personal, Professional Touch.

Call Estate Title of St. Augustine today at 904-829-5674

Founded in 1983, Estate Title of St. Augustine is a locally owned and independently operated, full service title insurance company with a solid reputation. Estate Title works with real estate agents, lenders, buyers and sellers to ensure smooth transactions. With extensive title knowledge, our experienced staff is capable of handling anything. We provide title insurance coverage for St. Augustine and the surrounding areas.

CONTACT US

Submit Your Message

CONTACT ESTATE TITLE OF ST. AUGUSTINE

Phone

904.829.5674

Fax

904.829.5832

Address

71 Carrera Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084

Carol A. Lagasse, President

carol@estatetitlefla.com

Marlene Lagasse

marlene@estatetitlefla.com

Margie Cassese

margie@estatetitlefla.com

Kelley Lagasse

kelley@estatetitlefla.com

Jen Taylor

jen@estatetitlefla.com

Lois Rollins

lois@estatetitlefla.com